Skip to main content

St.HubertCatholic High School For Girls

About Us » Board of Directors

Board of Directors






Reverend Carl L. Pieber, C.M.

Board Chair

Deputy Director of International Miraculous Medal Association

Development Committee

Facilities Committee

Strategic Planning Committee


Braden Bonner

LaSalle College High school – Network and Website Administrator

Development Committee

Strategic Planning Committee


Pat Canning ’66

Independent Advancement Contractor

Consultant Grant Administrator – Archdiocesan Education fund

Development Committee

Strategic Planning Committee


Danielle Coverdale

PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP – Tax Director

Finance Committee Chair


Phil DeDominicis

Meneke and Associates, Inc. – Manager Director

Investment Banking Facilities

Committee Chair


Susan Green ’03

Wescott Financial Advisory Group LLC – Financial Advisor

Development Committee

Finance Committee


Stacey Gross '07

David’s Bridal – Events Logistics Manager

Development Committee 


Jeanine Gubbler Heck ’95

Comcast – executive Director

Product Manager


Patricia Henrich '90 

Reilly, Janiczek, Mcdevitt, Henrich & Cholden, P.C


Denise Krenski ’91

Temple University,

Fox School of Business- Director


Almuni Affairs 

Development Committee Chair


Matt Ostrelich
PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP - Tax Director

Finance Committee 

Facilities Committee


Judy Sweeney '71

Archdiocese of Philadelphia, Interim Superintendent of Elementary Schools

Director of Government Programs 

Enrollment Committee 


Sister Carol Jean Vale, SSJ

Chestnut Hill College - President

Enrollment Committee


George Walter

Elizabethtown College — Interim VP for Enrollment Management

Enrollment Committee Chair



Related image