About UsAdmissionsAcademicsStudent LifeAthleticsParentsAlumnaeGiving
About Us
Home|
Athletics | Teams & Schedules | Outdoor Track & Field
Tools :
email page print page small type large type

Outdoor Track & Field - JV/Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 04/01/16
4:30PM
  Away  
New Balance invitational at O'Hara Stadium
 
Tue, 04/05/16
3:30PM
 LE Away  
PCL MEET #1 VS. AR-AW-LC-McD-CEC AT RUSH (TRACK EVENTS) AT RYAN (SOME FIELD EVENTS)
 
Sat, 04/09/16
10:00AM
  Away  
LADY SKINS INVITATIONAL AT NESHAMINY HS
CANCELLED
Tue, 04/12/16
3:30PM
 LE Home  
PCL MEET #2 VS. AR-AW-LC-MCD-CEC AT FATHER JUDGE HS
 
Tue, 04/19/16
3:30PM
 LE Away  
PCL MEET #3 VS. AR-AW-LC-MCD-CEC AT LASALLE HS
 
Tue, 04/26/16
3:30PM
 LE Away  
PCL MEET #4 VS. AR-AW-LC-MCD-CEC AT RUSH (TRACK EVENTS) / RYAN HS (SOME FIELD EVENTS)
 
Thu, 04/28/16
10:00AM - 6:00PM
  Away @ University Of Pennsylvania
THE PENN RELAYS AT FRANKLIN FIELD ON U. OF PENN CAMPUS
  more info
Tue, 05/03/16
3:30PM
 LE Away  
PCL MEET #5 VS. AR-AW-LC-CEC-MCD AT LASALLE HS
 
Sat, 05/07/16
9:00AM
  Away  
PCL DEVELOPMENT CLINIC (FR. MEET) AT LASALLE HS
 
Sat, 05/14/16
10:00AM
 LE Away  
PHILADELPHIA CATHOLIC LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIP AT CARDINAL O'HARA FIELD EVENTS START AT 10AM / TRACK EVENTS START AT 1PM
 
Wed, 05/18/16
1:00PM
  Away  
DISTRICT 12 CHAMPS DAY 1 AT GERMANTOWN SUPERSITE (SEDGWICK & WOOLSTON)
 
Thu, 05/19/16
1:00PM
  Away  
DISTRICT 12 CHAMPS DAY 2 AT GERMANTOWN SUPERSITE (SEDGWICK & WOOLSTON)
 
Fri, 05/27/16
9:00AM - 4:00PM
  Away  
PENNSYLVANIA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP AT SHIPPENSBURG UNIVERSITY
 
Sat, 05/28/16
9:00AM - 4:00PM
  Away  
PENNSYLVANIA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP AT SHIPPENSBURG UNIVERSITY
 
powered by finalsite