About UsAdmissionsAcademicsStudent LifeAthleticsParentsAlumnaeGiving
About Us
Home|
Tools :
email page print page small type large type


Varsity 

Head Coach: Mick McGroarty                                       Asst. Coach: Pat Hamill, Pat Hamill Jr.


Junior Varsity

Head Coach: Jack McGroarty                                              Asst. Coach: Cathy Ford, Kelly McGrogan


Stay up to date with all of the Philadelphia Catholic League Girls Soccer at

www.pclgirlssoccer.com 


   St. Hubert Soccer Home Field


St. Hubert  home games will now be played at  Pennypack on the Delaware

The river fields are at State Rd south of Rhawn St

Entrance at 7901 State Rd.

 

Archbishop Ryan High School


Events vs. Archbishop Ryan High School:
Monday, 09/15/2014
3:30PM Tennis - Varsity/JV  LE Away
vs. Archbishop Ryan High School
  more info
Tuesday, 09/16/2014
3:45PM Soccer - Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Archbishop Ryan High School
 
3:45PM Soccer - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Archbishop Ryan High School
 
Thursday, 09/18/2014
5:00PM Volleyball - Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Archbishop Ryan High School
 
5:00PM Volleyball - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Archbishop Ryan High School
 
Tuesday, 09/23/2014
3:30PM Golf - JV/Varsity  LE Home
vs. Archbishop Ryan High School
 
Wednesday, 10/01/2014
3:45PM Field Hockey - Junior Varsity  LE Away
vs. Archbishop Ryan High School
  more info
3:45PM Field Hockey - Varsity   Away
vs. Archbishop Ryan High School
  more info
Thursday, 10/16/2014
3:45PM Soccer - Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Archbishop Ryan High School
  more info
Tuesday, 12/16/2014
5:30PM Basketball - Varsity  LE Away
vs. Archbishop Ryan High School
  more info
5:30PM Basketball - Junior Varsity  LE Away
vs. Archbishop Ryan High School
  more info
Thursday, 12/18/2014
2:45PM Swimming- JV/Varsity  LE Away
vs. Archbishop Ryan High School
  more info
Tuesday, 01/06/2015
3:30PM Bowling - JV/Varsity   Home
vs. Archbishop Ryan High School
 
Thursday, 02/05/2015
3:30PM Bowling - JV/Varsity  LE Home
vs. Archbishop Ryan High School
 
Thursday, 04/16/2015
3:45PM Lacrosse - Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Archbishop Ryan High School
 
3:45PM Lacrosse - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Archbishop Ryan High School
 
Tuesday, 04/28/2015
3:45PM Softball - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Archbishop Ryan High School
 
3:45PM Softball - Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Archbishop Ryan High School
 
Wednesday, 05/20/2015
4:00PM Softball - Varsity    
vs. Archbishop Ryan High School
vs. PCL Championship
  more info


powered by finalsite