Skip to main content

St.HubertCatholic High School For Girls

Main Menu Toggle
Volleyball » Volleyball

Volleyball

2019 St. Hubert Volleyball Schedule

         

DAY / DATE

START (JV/V)

HOME/AWAY

V/JV

OPPONENT

Wednesday. 9/4/19

5:00 PM/6:30 PM

Home

JV&V

Hallahan (POSTPONED)

Monday, 9/9/19

5:00 PM/6:30 PM

Home

JV&V

St. Basil

Tuesday, 9/10/19

5:00 PM/6:30 PM

Home

JV&V

Little Flower

Thursday, 9/12/19

4:00 PM/5:30 PM

Away

JV&V

Neumann-Gorretti

Tuesday, 9/17/19

5:00 PM

Home

Varsity Only

Conwell-Egan

Thursday, 9/19/19

5:00 PM/6:30 PM

Home

JV&V

West Catholic

Monday, 9/23/19

 

4:30 PM/6:00 PM

Home

JV&V

Hallahan

Tuesday, 9/24/19

5:30 PM/6:30 PM

Away

JV&V

Archbishop Carroll

Thursday, 9/26/19

5:30 PM/7:00 PM

Away

JV&V

Cardinal O'Hara

Monday, 9/30/19

5:00 PM/6:30 PM

Home

JV&V

New Foundations Charter

Tuesday, 10/1/19

5:30 PM/6:30 PM

Away

JV&V

Lansdale Catholic

Thursday, 10/3/19

5:00 PM/6:30 PM

Home

JV&V

Archbishop Wood

Tuesday, 10/8/19

5:00 PM/6:30 PM

Home

JV&V

Bonner-Prendie

Thursday, 10/10/19

5:00 PM/6:00 PM

Away

JV&V

Archbishop Ryan

Thursday, 10/17/19

5:30 PM/7:00 PM

Away

JV&V

Bishop McDevitt

PLAYOFFS

 

 

 

 

Monday, 10/21/19

TBD

TBD

V Only

PCL Quarterfinals

Wednesday, 10/23/19

TBD

TBD

V Only

PCL Semifinals

Sunday, 10/27/19

TBD

TBD

V Only

PCL Championship

Saturday, 11/2/19

TBD

TBD

V Only

PIAA District 12 Championship

 

2019 Volleyball Team
Varsity
Mackenzie Pugh Senior
Elizabeth McNamee Senior
Victoria Szyper Senior
Alyssa Greenwald Senior
Payton Pugh Junior
Allison Carley Junior
Juliana Redanauer Junior
Sarah McLaughlin Soph
Samantha Erwin Soph
 
Junior Varsity & Varsity
Morgan Smyth Junior
Emily Murphy Junior
Hannah Nice Junior
Charlotte Pugh Soph
 
Junior Varsity
Alexis Rodriguez Junior
Megan Christian Soph
Kylie Price Soph
Kiera Retallick Soph
Caitlyn McGovern Soph
Gianna Ragucci Fresh
Emily Sanchez Fresh
Sarah Von Hofen Fresh
Kathryn Patterson Fresh