Skip to main content

St.HubertCatholic High School For Girls

Main Menu Toggle

Field Hockey

For any information please call Coach Theresa Gorman at 215-254-0232 or email tsetse5@aol.com

"Sometimes the greatest thing to come out of all your hard work isn't what you GET for it, but what you BECOME for it'

2019 St. Hubert Field Hockey Schedule

         

DAY / DATE

START

HOME/AWAY

V/JV

OPPONENT

Tuesday, 8/27/19

3:30 PM

Home

V/JV

Germantown Friends (Scrimmage)

Wednesday, 8/28/19

3:45 PM

Home

V/JV

Penn Charter (CANCELED)

Monday, 9/9/19

4:00 PM

Away

V/JV

St. Basil

Wednesday, 9/11/19

5:30 PM

Away

V/JV

Cardinal O'Hara

Friday, 9/13/19

3:45 PM

Home

V/JV

Bonner-Prendergast (Postponed)

Monday, 9/16/19

4:00 PM

Home

Varsity

Friends Central

Wednesday, 9/18/19

3:45 PM

Away

V/JV

Archbishop Wood

Friday. 9/20/19

3:45 PM

Home

V/JV

Archbishop Ryan

Wednesday, 9/25/19

3:45 PM

Home

V/JV

Lansdale Catholic

Friday, 9/27/19

3:45 PM

Home

Varsity

Franklin Towne Charter

Tuesday, 10/1/19

3:45 PM

Home

V/JV

Bishop McDevitt

Wednesday, 10/2/19

3:45 PM

Home

V/JV

Archbishop Carroll

Wednesday, 10/9/19

3:45 PM

Away

V/JV

Little Flower

Thursday, 10/10/19

3:45 PM

Home

V/JV

Bonner-Prendergast

Tuesday, 10/15/19

3:45 PM

Away

V/JV

Northeast

Wednesday, 10/16/19

3:45 PM

Away

V/JV

Conwell-Egan

Monday, 10/21/19

4:00 PM

Away

Varsity

Conwell-Egan

PLAYOFFS

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, 10/23/19

3:45pm

TBD

Varsity

PCL Quarterfinals

Friday, 10/25/19

3:45pm

TBD

Varsity

PCL Semifinals

Tuesday, 10/29/19

TBD

TBD

Varsity

PCL Championship

Saturday, 11/2/19

TBD

TBD

Varsity

PIAA District 12 Championship