About UsAdmissionsAcademicsStudent LifeAthleticsParentsAlumnaeGiving
Student Life
Home|
Student Life | Calendar
Tools :
email page print page small type large type

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2017  >  >>
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of May, 2017  >  >>
Softball - Varsity
Softball - Junior Varsity
Lacrosse - Varsity
Lacrosse - Junior Varsity
Outdoor Track & Field - JV/Varsity
School
Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2017  >  >>
  • Monday - May 1, 2017
    • #1 F
    • AP Psychology 12 pm
    Tuesday - May 2, 2017
    • #2 A
    • AP Art History 12 pm
    • Ring Mass Prep. (Gr. 11-HR)
    Wednesday - May 3, 2017
    • #1 B
    • AP English 8 am
    • Gr. 11 Only 1:45 Dismissal
    • Ring Mass 4:00 (St. Bernard)
    Thursday - May 4, 2017
    • #1 C
    • AP Government 8 am
    Friday - May 5, 2017
    • #1 D
    • AP US History 8 am
    Saturday - May 6, 2017
    • Senior Prom Philadelphia Ballroom (7:00-12:00)
    Monday - May 8, 2017
    • "Bambie Pass" Quota Day
    • No Classes
    Tuesday - May 9, 2017
    • #1 E
    • AP Calculus 8 am
    • SHHS at the Phillies Night 7:05 pm
    Wednesday - May 10, 2017
    • #4 F
    • Academic Board Mtg.
    • Gr. 11 Ring Adjustments (Homeroom)
    • Patch Presentation 7 pm (Auditorium)
    Thursday - May 11, 2017
    • #3 A
    • Liturgy and Crowning of the Blessed Mother
    Friday - May 12, 2017
    • #2 B
    • Fashion Show HR (Aud.)
    Monday - May 15, 2017
    • #4 C
    • Student Council Nominations
    • Art Futures Ceremony 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Tuesday - May 16, 2017
    • #1 D
    • Elections - Gym
    • Fashion Show City Hall 5 pm
    Wednesday - May 17, 2017
    • #1 E
    • Academic Honors Convocation 7 PM
    • Faculty Meeting
    Thursday - May 18, 2017
    • # 4 F
    • *Private Recital* 5-9 pm
    • Academic Honors Convocation (Cathedral)
    Friday - May 19, 2017
    • #1 A
    • Student Council Elections
    Saturday - May 20, 2017
    • *Private Recital* 11:30 am -3:30 pm
    Sunday - May 21, 2017
    • 75th OPEN HOUSE 12 - 3 pm (Liturgy 11 am)
    Monday - May 22, 2017
    • #2 B
    • Art/Sewing Exhibit Theater/Dance 7:00-8:30
    • Concert (HR)
    • Creative Arts Exhibit (Lunches)
    Tuesday - May 23, 2017
    • #1 C
    • Concert & Reception 6:30-8:30
    • Creative Arts Exhibit (Lunches)
    Wednesday - May 24, 2017
    • Bishop's Holiday
    • No Classes
    Thursday - May 25, 2017
    • No Classes
    • Solemnity of the Ascension
    Friday - May 26, 2017
    • No Classes
    Monday - May 29, 2017
    • Memorial Day Holiday
    • No Classes
    Tuesday - May 30, 2017
    • #1 DSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Grade 12 FinalsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - May 31, 2017
    • #1 ESignup for an alert reminder.
    • College Signing Day (Cafeteria) 4 pmSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Grade 12 FinalsSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of May, 2017  >  >>
School
powered by finalsite