About UsAdmissionsAcademicsStudent LifeAthleticsParentsAlumnaeGiving
Student Life
Home|
Student Life | Calendar
Tools :
email page print page small type large type

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of March, 2017  >  >>
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of March, 2017  >  >>
Softball - Varsity
Softball - Junior Varsity
Lacrosse - Varsity
Lacrosse - Junior Varsity
School
Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of March, 2017  >  >>
  • Wednesday - March 1, 2017
    • #2 A
    • Ash Wednesday Prayer Service
    • Faculty Meeting
    Thursday - March 2, 2017
    • #1 B
    • Parent Association Miller's Ale House Scholarship Fundraiser 11 am - close
    Friday - March 3, 2017
    • "Career Day"
    • Special Schedule C
    Monday - March 6, 2017
    • #1 D
    Tuesday - March 7, 2017
    • #2 E
    • Teen Driver Presentation (Juniors & Seniors) 8:30 AM
    Wednesday - March 8, 2017
    • #1 F
    • Academic Board Mtg.
    Thursday - March 9, 2017
    • #1 A
    • Art Futures Trip 11:30 AM
    Friday - March 10, 2017
    • #1 B
    • Sophomore/Freshmen Dance 7:00-10:00 (Cafeteria)
    Monday - March 13, 2017
    • Principal's Holiday - No Classes
    Wednesday - March 15, 2017
    • #1 C
    • Department Mtgs
    Thursday - March 16, 2017
    • #4 D
    • Senior Prom Class Meeting (Gym) Course Selection Assembly (HR-Aud)
    Friday - March 17, 2017
    • #1 E
    Saturday - March 18, 2017
    • Elysian Dress Rehearsal  12:45-4 pm
    • IHM Sisters Mtg. (Auditorium & Cafeteria) 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Sunday - March 19, 2017
    • Elysian Dance Performance  1:00-4:00 pm
    Monday - March 20, 2017
    • #1 F
    • Graduation Portraits (Aud.)
    Tuesday - March 21, 2017
    • #1 A
    • Graduation Portraits (Aud.)
    Wednesday - March 22, 2017
    • #1 B
    • Faculty Mtg.
    • Graduation Portraits (Aud.)
    Thursday - March 23, 2017
    • Junior Retreat
    • Senior College Visitation
    • Special Schedule
    • Terra Nova (Grs. 9-10)
    Friday - March 24, 2017
    • #1 C
    • Senior Retreat
    Sunday - March 26, 2017
    • Alumnae Coach Bingo (1:00-4:00)
    Monday - March 27, 2017
    • #1 D
    • Quarterly Tests
    Tuesday - March 28, 2017
    • #1 E
    • Quarterly Tests
    Wednesday - March 29, 2017
    • 7th Grade Visitation
    • Academic Board Mtg.
    • No Classes
    Thursday - March 30, 2017
    • #1 FSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Quarterly TestsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - March 31, 2017
    • #4 ASignup for an alert reminder.
    • Open House PrepSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Third Quarter EndsSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of March, 2017  >  >>
School
powered by finalsite