About UsAdmissionsAcademicsStudent LifeAthleticsParentsAlumnaeGiving
About Us
Home|
Tools :
email page print page small type large type

Softball - Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/21/17
3:45PM
S Away @ Avon Grove High School
vs. Avon Grove High School
CANCELLED
Thu, 03/30/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Keystone Fields
vs. John W Hallahan Catholic Girls
Win 13-3
Fri, 03/31/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Central Bucks South HS
@ Barness Park
vs. Central Bucks South
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/19/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Archbishop Carroll High School
vs. Archbishop John Carroll High School
Win 16-10
Thu, 04/20/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Keystone Fields
vs. Cardinal O' Hara High School
Loss 1-5
Mon, 04/24/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Keystone Fields
vs. Little Flower Catholic High School
  more info
Tue, 04/25/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Keystone Fields
vs. Penn Charter
  more info
Thu, 04/27/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Keystone Fields
vs. Archbishop Ryan High School
  more info
Tue, 05/02/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Archbishop Wood High School
vs. Archbishop Wood High School
  more info
Thu, 05/04/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Villa Joseph Marie High School
vs. Villa Joseph Marie High School
  more info
Tue, 05/09/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Keystone Fields
vs. Bonner/Prendergast
  more info
Wed, 05/10/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Keystone Fields
vs. Franklin Towne Charter
  more info
Thu, 05/11/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Lansdale Catholic High School
vs. Lansdale Catholic High School
  more info
powered by finalsite