About UsAdmissionsAcademicsStudent LifeAthleticsParentsAlumnaeGiving
About Us
Home|
Tools :
email page print page small type large type

Softball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/21/17
3:45PM
S Away @ Avon Grove High School
vs. Avon Grove High School
CANCELLED
Thu, 03/23/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Bristol High School
vs. Bristol High School
Win 7-3
Thu, 03/30/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Keystone Fields
vs. John W Hallahan Catholic Girls
Win 3-1
Fri, 03/31/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Central Bucks South HS
vs. Central Bucks South
CANCELLED
Mon, 04/10/17
12:00PM
T Away @ Myrtle Beach SC
Turpin HS, Cincinnati, OH at the Grand Strand Classic
Win 3-0
Tue, 04/11/17
12:00PM
T Away @ Myrtle Beach SC
Lewisville HS, Lewisville SC at Grand Strand Classic
Loss 2-4
Wed, 04/12/17
12:00PM
  Away @ Myrtle Beach SC
James Madison HS, Vienna VA at Grand Strand Classic
Loss 0-10
Mon, 04/17/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Conwell-Egan High School
vs. Conwell Egan Catholic High School
Loss 1-9
Tue, 04/18/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Neumann Goretti High School
vs. Neumann-Goretti High School
Win 17-0
Wed, 04/19/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Archbishop Carroll High School
vs. Archbishop John Carroll High School
Win 4-3
Thu, 04/20/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Keystone Fields
vs. Cardinal O' Hara High School
Win 3-2
Fri, 04/21/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Bishop McDevitt High School
vs. Bishop McDevitt High School
  more info
Mon, 04/24/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Keystone Fields
vs. Little Flower Catholic High School
  more info
Tue, 04/25/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Keystone Fields
vs. West Catholic High School
  more info
Thu, 04/27/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Keystone Fields
vs. Archbishop Ryan High School
  more info
Fri, 04/28/17
TBD
T Away @ Williamsport PA
Williamsport Tournament
  more info
Tue, 05/02/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Archbishop Wood High School
vs. Archbishop Wood High School
  more info
Thu, 05/04/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Villa Joseph Marie High School
vs. Villa Joseph Marie High School
  more info
Tue, 05/09/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Keystone Fields
vs. Bonner/Prendergast
  more info
Thu, 05/11/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Lansdale Catholic High School
vs. Lansdale Catholic High School
  more info
Mon, 05/15/17
3:45PM
 LE TBD  
PCL First Round Playoff
 
Thu, 05/18/17
3:45PM
  TBD  
PCL Quarterfinals
 
Mon, 05/22/17
TBD
  TBD @ Arcadia University
PCL Semifinals
  more info
Wed, 05/24/17
4:00PM
  TBD @ Arcadia University
PCL Championship
  more info
Wed, 05/31/17
6:00PM
  TBD @ Arcadia University
PIAA District 12 Championship
  more info
Mon, 06/05/17
TBD
  TBD @ Arcadia University
PIAA First Round Playoff
  more info
Thu, 06/08/17
TBD
  TBD  
PIAA Quarterfinals
 
Mon, 06/12/17
TBD
  TBD  
PIAA Semifinals
 
Sat, 06/17/17
TBD
  TBD @ Penn State University
PIAA State Championship
  more info
powered by finalsite