About UsAdmissionsAcademicsStudent LifeAthleticsParentsAlumnaeGiving
About Us
Home|
Tools :
email page print page small type large type

Softball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/21/17
3:45PM
S Away @ Avon Grove High School
vs. Avon Grove High School
  more info
Thu, 03/23/17
3:45PM
S Away @ Bristol High School
vs. Bristol High School
  more info
Tue, 03/28/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Conwell-Egan High School
vs. Conwell Egan Catholic High School
  more info
Thu, 03/30/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Keystone Fields
vs. John W Hallahan Catholic Girls
  more info
Fri, 03/31/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Central Bucks South HS
vs. Central Bucks South
  more info
Tue, 04/04/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Keystone Fields
vs. Little Flower Catholic High School
  more info
Thu, 04/06/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Archbishop Carroll High School
vs. Archbishop John Carroll High School
  more info
Fri, 04/07/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Bishop McDevitt High School
vs. Bishop McDevitt High School
  more info
Mon, 04/10/17
TBD
T Away @ Myrtle Beach SC
Grand Strand Classic
  more info
Tue, 04/18/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Neumann Goretti High School
vs. Neumann-Goretti High School
  more info
Thu, 04/20/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Keystone Fields
vs. Cardinal O' Hara High School
  more info
Tue, 04/25/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Keystone Fields
vs. West Catholic High School
  more info
Thu, 04/27/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Keystone Fields
vs. Archbishop Ryan High School
  more info
Fri, 04/28/17
TBD
T Away @ Williamsport PA
Williamsport Tournament
  more info
Tue, 05/02/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Archbishop Wood High School
vs. Archbishop Wood High School
  more info
Thu, 05/04/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Villa Joseph Marie High School
vs. Villa Joseph Marie High School
  more info
Tue, 05/09/17
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Keystone Fields
vs. Bonner/Prendergast
  more info
Thu, 05/11/17
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Lansdale Catholic High School
vs. Lansdale Catholic High School
  more info
powered by finalsite