About UsAdmissionsAcademicsStudent LifeAthleticsParentsAlumnaeGiving
About Us
Home|
Tools :
email page print page small type large type

Basketball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 12/01/16
6:30PM
  Away @ Westtown High School
vs. Westtown High School
Loss 44-49
Fri, 12/09/16
4:00PM
T Away @ Archbishop Ryan High School
vs. Penn Charter
Archbishop Ryan Tip-Off Tournament
  more info
Sat, 12/10/16
1:30PM
T Away @ Archbishop Ryan High School
vs. New Foundations Charter School
Archbishop Ryan Tip-Off Tournament
  more info
Mon, 12/12/16
5:30PM
  Away @ Villa Joseph Marie High School
vs. Villa Joseph Marie High School
  more info
Fri, 12/16/16
7:00PM
  Home @ St. Hubert Gymnasium
vs. Bonner and Prendergast H.S.
  more info
Tue, 12/20/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Archbishop Carroll High School
vs. Archbishop John Carroll High School
  more info
Thu, 12/29/16
8:00PM
T Away @ Wildwood Boardwalk Classic
vs. Wildwood Catholic High School
  more info
Fri, 12/30/16
TBD
T Away @ Wildwood Boardwalk Classic
TBD
  more info
Tue, 01/03/17
7:00PM
  Home @ St. Hubert Gymnasium
vs. Lansdale Catholic High School
  more info
Thu, 01/05/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Archbishop Ryan High School
vs. Archbishop Ryan High School
  more info
Sat, 01/07/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Nazareth Academy High School
vs. Nazareth Academy High School
  more info
Tue, 01/10/17
6:30PM
  Away @ West Catholic High School
vs. West Catholic High School
  more info
Fri, 01/13/17
6:30PM
  Home @ St. Hubert Gymnasium
vs. Cristo Rey
  more info
Tue, 01/17/17
5:15PM
  Away @ Little Flower High School
vs. Little Flower Catholic High School
  more info
Fri, 01/20/17
7:00PM
  Home @ St. Hubert Gymnasium
vs. John W Hallahan Catholic Girls
  more info
Sat, 01/21/17
2:30PM
  Away @ Gwynedd Mercy Academy
vs. Gwynedd Mercy Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/24/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Conwell-Egan High School
vs. Conwell Egan Catholic High School
  more info
Fri, 01/27/17
7:00PM
  Home @ St. Hubert Gymnasium
vs. Bishop McDevitt High School
  more info
Tue, 01/31/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Cardinal O'Hara High School
vs. Cardinal O' Hara High School
  more info
Fri, 02/03/17
7:00PM
  Home @ St. Hubert Gymnasium
vs. Neumann-Goretti High School
  more info
Tue, 02/07/17
7:00PM
  Home @ St. Hubert Gymnasium
vs. Archbishop Wood High School
  more info
powered by finalsite