About UsAdmissionsAcademicsStudent LifeAthleticsParentsAlumnaeGiving
About Us
Home|
Tools :
email page print page small type large type

Basketball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 12/06/13
TBD
    @ Upper Darby High School
Upper Darby Invitational
  more info
Sat, 12/07/13
TBD
    @ Upper Darby High School
Upper Darby Invitational
  more info
Sat, 12/14/13
7:30PM
     
Beast of the East Showcase
  more info
Sun, 12/15/13
2:30PM
     
Beast of the East Showcase
  more info
Thu, 12/19/13
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 12/21/13
1:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 12/28/13
11:00AM
     
Council Rock North - Wildwood Basketball Classic
 
Sun, 12/29/13
       
TBA - Wildwood Basketball Classic
 
Fri, 01/03/14
5:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 01/07/14
5:30PM
 LE Home  
 
Fri, 01/10/14
5:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Tue, 01/14/14
5:30PM
 LE Home  
 
Sat, 01/18/14
11:30AM
     
vs. Abington Friends School
ISAA Showcase
 
Mon, 01/20/14
5:30PM
 LE Home  
 
Wed, 01/22/14
6:00PM
 LE Away  
POSTPONED TO TBD
Fri, 01/24/14
5:30PM
 LE Home  
 
Tue, 01/28/14
5:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Fri, 01/31/14
5:30PM
 LE Home  
 
Sat, 02/01/14
1:00PM
  Home  
vs. Mount St Joseph Academy
 
Tue, 02/04/14
5:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Fri, 02/07/14
5:30PM
 LE Home  
 
Sat, 02/08/14
5:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Sat, 02/15/14
6:00PM
 LE Away  
vs. Cardinal O' Hara High School
PCL Quarterfinal
  more info
powered by finalsite