About UsAdmissionsAcademicsStudent LifeAthleticsParentsAlumnaeGiving
About Us
Home|
Tools :
email page print page small type large type

Basketball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 12/01/16
6:30PM
  Away @ Westtown High School
vs. Westtown High School
Loss 44-49
Fri, 12/09/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Archbishop Ryan High School
vs. Penn Charter
Archbishop Ryan Tip-Off Tournament
Loss 20-37
Sat, 12/10/16
1:30PM
  Away @ Archbishop Ryan High School
vs. New Foundations Charter School
Archbishop Ryan Tip-Off Tournament
Win 52-35
Mon, 12/12/16
5:30PM
  Away @ Villa Joseph Marie High School
vs. Villa Joseph Marie High School
Win 42-40
Fri, 12/16/16
7:00PM
  Home @ St. Hubert Gymnasium
vs. Bonner and Prendergast H.S.
Loss 48-57
Tue, 12/20/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Archbishop Carroll High School
vs. Archbishop John Carroll High School
Loss 26-50
Thu, 12/29/16
8:00PM
  Away @ Wildwood Boardwalk Classic
vs. Wildwood Catholic High School
Loss 25-38
Fri, 12/30/16
10:15AM
  Away @ Wildwood Boardwalk Classic
vs. MAST
Win 48-16
Tue, 01/03/17
7:00PM
  Home @ St. Hubert Gymnasium
vs. Lansdale Catholic High School
Loss 37-40
Thu, 01/05/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Archbishop Ryan High School
vs. Archbishop Ryan High School
Loss 44-58
Tue, 01/10/17
6:30PM
  Away @ West Catholic High School
vs. West Catholic High School
Loss 42-65
Fri, 01/13/17
6:30PM
  Home @ St. Hubert Gymnasium
vs. Cristo Rey
Win 50-14
Tue, 01/17/17
5:15PM
  Away @ Little Flower High School
vs. Little Flower Catholic High School
Win 49-27
Fri, 01/20/17
7:00PM
  Home @ St. Hubert Gymnasium
vs. John W Hallahan Catholic Girls
Win 54-26
Sat, 01/21/17
2:30PM
  Away @ Gwynedd Mercy Academy
vs. Gwynedd Mercy Academy
Loss 38-62
Tue, 01/24/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Conwell-Egan High School
vs. Conwell Egan Catholic High School
Win 56-28
Fri, 01/27/17
7:00PM
  Home @ St. Hubert Gymnasium
vs. Bishop McDevitt High School
Win 63-43
Mon, 01/30/17
5:15PM
  Away @ Nazareth Academy High School
vs. Nazareth Academy High School
Win 52-51
Tue, 01/31/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Cardinal O'Hara High School
vs. Cardinal O' Hara High School
Loss 41-74
Fri, 02/03/17
7:00PM
  Home @ St. Hubert Gymnasium
vs. Neumann-Goretti High School
Loss 43-79
Tue, 02/07/17
7:00PM
  Home @ St. Hubert Gymnasium
vs. Archbishop Wood High School
Loss 33-58
Tue, 02/14/17
7:00PM
 LE Away @ West Catholic High School
vs. West Catholic High School
PCL Play-in Game
Loss 48-65
powered by finalsite