About UsAdmissionsAcademicsStudent LifeAthleticsParentsAlumnaeGiving
About Us
Home|
Tools :
email page print page small type large type

Swimming- JV/Varsity

Welcome to the new era of St. Hubert swimming.

This season will be one to remember. We will be incorporating dryland programs to ensure better conditioning and stamina.  We will also be introducing the girls to some long course swimming, since some of the practices will take place at the Aquatics and Fitness Center. All of the coaches as well as the swimmers are excited to have a fun and successful season! GO BAMBIES!!!

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

PRACTICE SCHEDULE

Monday: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM @ Lincoln
Tuesday: 3:30 PM - 4:45 PM @ AFC
Wednesday: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM @ Lincoln
Thursday: 3:30 PM - 4:45 PM @ AFC
Friday: 7:00PM - 8:00PM @ AFC
Saturday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM @AFC (on select Saturdays)

Morning Dryland Practices

Tuesday: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM @ Huberts
Thursday: 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM @ Huberts
Saturday: 7:00AM - 8:30 AM (Location TBD)

Record:
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 12/20/13
5:30PM
 LE   @ Klinger Pool
vs. Archbishop Wood High School
  more info
Mon, 01/06/14
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Widener University
vs. Bonner/Prendergast
POSTPONED TO TBD
Sat, 01/11/14
1:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 01/18/14
9:00AM
 LE    
 
Wed, 01/22/14
7:00PM
  Home @ LaSalle University Pool
vs. Gwynedd Mercy Academy
POSTPONED TO TBD
Sat, 01/25/14
4:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Tue, 01/28/14
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Plymouth Whitemarsh
vs. Archbishop John Carroll High School
  more info
Fri, 01/31/14
7:00PM
 LE   @ Widener University
vs. Little Flower Catholic High School
  more info
Tue, 02/04/14
6:00PM
 LE   @ Widener University
vs. Bonner/Prendergast
  more info
Thu, 02/06/14
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Widener University
vs. Cardinal O' Hara High School
  more info
Fri, 02/14/14
7:00AM
  Away @ Widener University
vs. PCL Championship
POSTPONED TO TBD
Sat, 02/15/14
7:00AM
  Away @ Widener University
vs. PCL Championship
  more info
Sat, 02/15/14
5:00PM
  Away @ LaSalle University Pool
vs. PIAA Schools(District 12 Championships)
  more info
Sun, 02/16/14
TBD
  Away @ Widener University
vs. PCL Championship
  more info
Sun, 02/16/14
5:00PM
  Away @ LaSalle University Pool
vs. PIAA Schools(District 12 Championships)
  more info
powered by finalsite